Office Bearers

Please direct all correspondence via the Business Manager.

Honorary Patron

The Lord Provost of the City of Glasgow

Honorary President

Bob Chilcott

Conductor and Music Director

Cameron Murdoch, B.Mus

Conductor Laureate

Marilyn J Smith, MBE, LRAM

Honorary Vice-Presidents

Donald Burgess
William Forrest
William Hillan
Janette B Walker
Lady Jan Bonomy
Anne MacDonald
Lesley H Ferguson

Executive Council

President  Angus Leitch
Vice President  Elizabeth Dingwall
Secretary  Bernadette Campbell
Choir Manager  Ronnie Kay
Treasurer  Gillian Downie
Librarian  Mary McHugh
Publicity  Anne Kay
Soprano Steward  Maureen Reith
Contralto Steward  Sheila MacNaughton
Tenor Steward  Richard Davies
Bass Steward  Richard McGavigan

Non-Executive Roles

Archivist William Forrest
Ticket Co-Ordinator Joyce Patrick
Confidential Minute Secretary Anne Kay
Wardrobe Managers Louise McCormack; Annie MacDonald
Assistant Librarian (vacancy)
Business Manager:
For All enquiries (except website issues).
John Blue