Honorary Members

Honorary Patrons:

The Lord Provost The City of Glasgow:Councillor Philip Braat

The Rt Hon Lord Bonomy

John Lowrie Morrison OBE

Andrew Robertson CBE

May Storrie CBE

Conductor Laureate: Marilyn J Smith MBE

Honorary President: Bob Chilcott

Honorary Vice-Presidents:

Lady Jan Bonomy

Donald Burgess

Lesley Ferguson

William Forrest

William Hillan

Anne MacDonald

Janette Walker

Honorary Members:

Margaret Chidley

Stewart Henderson

Cameron Murdoch

Dr Wolfgang Pütz

Edwin Shield

Ian Smith

Marilyn J Smith

Dougie Stevenson

Gordon Taylor

Ian White

Pauline White